Today, gyms and spas have become more than simply places to train. For many members, they have become true lifestyle fixtures which combine friendship and well-being. Previously, these places were differentiated by their equipment, their welcoming staff, and their sophisticated programs. Today, small can make you an industry leader.

Smell creates an atmosphere for each environment, whether it is designed for relaxation, rejuvenation, or inspiration. Any environment can be transformed through smell. The use of fragrances will have a beneficial effect not only on your clients, but also on your staff.They also help to create a healthy environment conducive to sporting activities or relaxation. By combining a smell with your brand, you will greatly strengthen its marketing impact.

With Aroma Design and its professional aroma diffusers, you will be able to deliver very small fragrant particles homogeneously throughout your space. These fine particles will neutralize bacteria and bad smells to create an environment that is both pleasant and healthy. We will support your in setting up your diffusion system and choice of fragrances.

Science has shown that certain fragrances destroy bacteria and viruses.

Did you know?
diffusion_fragrance_fitness

Aujourd’hui les salles de sport et les spas sont devenus plus qu’un endroit pour s’entraîner. Pour beaucoup de membres c’est devenu un vrai style de vie où convergent amitité et bien être. Ces lieux se différenciaient avant par leur équipement, leur staff accueillant et des programmes sophistiqués.  Aujourd’hui l’odeur peut vous propulser à la palce de leader.

L’odeur créer une ambiance pour chaque environnement. qu’il soit fait pour se relaxer, se régénérer, s’inspirer ou se ressourcer. Chaque environnement peut être transformer grâce à l’odeur. L’usage d’huiles essentielles aura un effet bénéfique sur votre clientèle mais aussi sur votre staff. Elles permettent également de créer un environnement sain propice à l’effort sportif ou à la relaxation. En associant une odeur à votre marque vous renforcerai grandement son impact commercial.

Grâce à Aroma Design et ses diffuseurs de fragrances professionnels, vous pourrez diffusez des particules très fines et odorantes de façon homogène dans votre espace. Ces particules fines neutraliseront les bactéries et les mauvaises odeurs pour créer un environnement agréable et sain. Nous vous accompagnons dans l’installation de votre système de diffusion et dans le choix de vos fragrances. Nous vous conseillons des fragrances à la menthe poivrée ou à l’eucalyptus pour leur vertus vivifiantes et tonifiantes pour la respiration.

La science a démontré que les huiles essentielles détruisent les bactéries et les virus volatiles.

Le Saviez-vous?
diffusion_fragrance_fitness