Today, hotels and resorts are travel destinations in their own rights and travelers are right to be selective in their choice of accommodations. They like to feel special and welcome as soon as they arrive in the lobby. Travelers quickly get used to luxury and the quality of service offered to them, and they will expect this pleasant “homey” feeling during their next stay.

As a hotel professional, you have probably already implemented a refined interior design to enhance your image; an image designed to make a positive impression in your clients’ memory. Why not appeal to the senses of the human body, which have more influence on memory? Indeed, the perception of your environment and your brand can be significantly improved through smell. With your own signature scent, you will create a powerful link with your customers that will last much longer in their memories.

Aroma Designs fragrance diffusers are perfect to deliver smells across large areas. They can be directly connected to your ventilation system, which will deliver your smell across your entire locale. Our machines ensure an even delivery up to 20,000 m².

Did you know?  The sense of smell plays a very important role in the process of memory formation. Odor receptors are directly connected to the area of the brain responsible for memory.

Le Saviez vous?
diffusion_fragrance_hotels

Aujourd’hui les hôtels et stations sont des destinations à part entière et les voyageurs sont à juste titre exigeants dans le choix de ces derniers. Dès qu’ils arrivent dans le hall d’entrée ils aiment se sentir spéciaux et  bienvenus. Les voyageurs s’accoutument vite à la luxure et à la qualité de services que vous leur offrez et ils s’attendent à ce sentiment agréable de « chez soi » lors de leur prochain séjour.

En tant que professionnel de l’hôtellerie vous avez déjà sans doute mis en place un design intérieur travaillé pour valoriser votre image. Une image faite pour imprégner une impression positive dans la mémoire de votre client. Pourquoi ne pas faire appel au sens du corps humain qui a le plus d’influence sur la mémoire? En effet la perception de votre environnement et de votre marque peut être considérablement améliorée grâce à l’odorat. Avec votre propre signature olfactive vous créerez un lien puissant avec votre clientèle qui perdurera beaucoup plus dans leurs souvenirs.

Les diffuseurs de fragrances Aroma Design sont parfaits pour la diffusion dans des grands volumes. Ils peuvent être directement branchés sur votre système de ventilation qui se chargera de diffuser votre arôme dans tout votre espace. Nos machines assurent une diffusion homogène jusqu’à 20 000 m².

Le sens de l’odorat joue un rôle très important dans le processus de mémorisation. Les récepteurs d’odeurs sont directement connectés à la zone du cerveau responsable de la mémoire.

Le Saviez vous?
diffusion_fragrance_hotels