Stimulating the sense of smell is not a new concept for catering professionals. Bakeries and pastry shops have long used it. They have understood that smell increases the urge to eat. Who has not felt like eating a good cake when walking down a street smelling like nice warm bread? In fact, studies have proven that smell is the most powerful sense to provoke strong emotional responses and stimuli. It is thus possible to influence an impulse purchase through smell.

Some products such as frozen or canned foods are difficult to market with smell. Thanks to Aroma Design, however, you can disseminate perfumes corresponding to the product to give it an image of freshness. Hypermarkets now apply these techniques to counter the lack of good smells in modern refrigerators, with the goal always being to stimulate the palate to achieve sales.

Choose from a multitude of aromas to create a unique experience and to leave a good impression with your clients. Our large range of fragrances allows us to meet the needs of all business sectors. If desired, we can develop a custom fragrance with you.

Smell affects 75% of our daily emotions and plays a very important role in the memory construction process.

Did you know?
diffusion_fragrance_alimentaire

Stimuler l’odorat n’est pas un concept nouveaux pour les professionnels de la restauration. Les boulangeries pâtisseries l’utilisent depuis longtemps. Ils ont compris que l’odorat amplifie l’envie de manger. Qui n’a jamais eu envie d’un bonne brioche lors d’un passage dans une rue où il sent bon le pain chaud? Des études ont d’ailleurs prouvé que l’odorat et le sens le plus puissant pour provoquer des stimulus et des réponses émotionnelles fortes. Il est donc possible d’influer un achat impulsif grâce à l’odeur.

Certains produits tels que les surgelés, les canettes…etc sont difficiles à marketer avec l’odorat. Vous pouvez grâce à Aroma Design diffuser des parfums correspondant au produit pour lui donner une impression de fraîcheur.  Les hypermarché appliquent désormais ces techniques pour contrer l’absence de bonnes odeurs dans les réfrigérateurs modernes. Le but étant toujours de stimuler le palais de clients pour vendre.

Choisissez un parfum mémorable parmi nos 300 fragrances pour créer une expérience unique et pour laisser une bonne impression à vos clients. Notre large gamme de fragrances permet de répondre à tous les secteurs d’activité. Si vous le souhaitez nous élaborons avec vous une fragrance sur mesure.

L’odorat affecte 75% de nos émotions quotidiennes et joue un rôle très important dans le processus de mémorisation.

Le Saviez-vous?
diffusion_fragrance_alimentaire